Javascript is disabled

Javascript seems to be disabled. This will break some core site features. Please enable javascript or revisit this site from another device.



NECTM 7 Steering Group

Chair,  Sandra Grieve, Royal College of Nursing, UK, (RCN)

Co-Chair, Tomas Jelinek, German Society for Travel Medicine (GSTM)

Lorna Boyne, Health Protection Scotland (HPS)

Tania John, British Global and Travel Health Association (BGTHA)

Anu Kantele, Finnish Society for International Health (FSIH)

Conor Maguire, Travel Medicine Society of Ireland (TMSI)

Hans Dieter Nothdurft, German Society for Tropical Medicine and International Health (DTG)

Dipti Patel, National Travel Health Network & Centre, UK, (NaTHNaC)

Gerard Sonder, The Netherlands National Coordination Centre for Travellers Health Advice (LCR)

Steen Villumsen, Danish Society of Travel Medicine (DSTM)

Pal Voltersvik, Norwegian Forum for Travel Medicine and the Prevention of Infectious Diseases (NFTM)

Charlotta Zacharias, Swedish Society for Travel Medicine (SSTM)