Javascript is disabled

Javascript seems to be disabled. This will break some core site features. Please enable javascript or revisit this site from another device.

Sociologidagarna 2018 2018

7-9 March

Organizing Committee, Sociologidagarna 2018

Committee Chairs:

Sara Eldén

Christopher Swader

Committee Members:

Christofer Edling

Lisa Eklund

Anders Hylmö

Katarina Jacobsson

Britt-Marie Johansson

Åsa Lundqvist

Agneta Mallén